Wayne Langehennig

Wayne Langehennig

South Plains College–Reese Center
819 Gilbert Drive
Lubbock, TX 79416

Liz Ann Báez Aguilar

Liz Ann Báez Aguilar

San Antonio College
1819 North Main Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212

Mary Ellen Young

Mary Ellen Young, Texarkana College

Texarkana College
2500 North Robison Road
Texarkana, TX 75599

Bill Simcik

Bill Simcik

Lone Star College–Tomball
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375

Linda Comte

Linda Comte, Houston Community College–NE

Houston Community College–Northeast
555 Community College Drive
Houston, TX 77013

Essie Childers

Essie Childers, Blinn College

Immediate Past President
Blinn College
2423 Blinn Boulevard
Bryan, TX 77802

Names and contact information above are for official TCCTA membership purposes. Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the “Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003” which became effective on January 1, 2004

If an address or phone number has changed, please contact the Texas Community College Teachers Association by e-mail or by calling (800) 288-6850. (In Austin, call (512) 328-2044.)